All of our pizzas are produced on a line that comes into contact with gluten, milk, soy & pine nuts.

Regular pizza bases – gluten
Gluten free pizza bases – suitable for vegans

Vegan items
Vegan mozzarella – soy (produced in a kitchen that handles nuts and mustard)
Vegan pepperoni – gluten (wheat), soy
Vegan ‘chicken’ nuggets – gluten (wheat), soy
Vegan bacon – soy
Vegan garlic & herb dip – oats, mustard
Vegan Holy f*ck mayo – mustard, (may contain traces of gluten, soy, celery)

Fiore di latte mozzarella  – milk (cow), rennet
Fresh fiore di latte mozzarella (margherita) – milk (cow), rennet
Manchego – milk (sheep), rennet
Buffalo mozzarella – milk (buffalo), rennet
Ricotta – milk (cow), rennet
Parmesan – milk (cow), rennet
Parmesan crumb – gluten, milk (cow), rennet

Pecorino – milk (sheep), rennet

Fennel sausage – gluten, (pork)
Regular pepperoni – milk, (pork)
Cobble Lane pepperoni – (pork & beef)
Nduja – (pork)
Meatballs – gluten, suplhites (beef)
Pancetta – (pork)
Speck ham – (pork)
Spicy anchovies – fish

Guindilla chillies – sulphites
Friarielli – may contain traces of fish
Caper berries – sulphites

Holy F*** Sauce – May contain traces of: Gluten, Soya, Milk, Celery, Mustard, Egg
Garlic & Herb – Egg, Gluten, Milk
BBQ Sauce –  Soya, Celery, Gluten, Sulphites
Chimichurri – Sulphites

Salad Dressing – Mustard, Sulphites, Gluten
Marmite – Gluten, Celery

Brownies* – gluten, eggs, peanuts (often) , soy, milk (cow), nuts (often)
*the recipe is subject to change, please ask before purchasing
Ice cream sandwich – Malty One – gluten, eggs, milk (cow)
Ice cream sandwich – Strawberry Shorty – gluten, eggs, milk (cow)
Ice cream sandwich – Peanut Butter Cherry Time –  gluten, eggs, peanuts, milk (cow)
Ice cream sandwich – East side vegan – gluten (wehat), nuts (cashew)

**Please ask a member of staff about the allergen information of our specials**


View Allergen Matrix PDFs


Vegan items


Dips & Sides

Desserts & Drinks