Allergen Information

All of our pizzas are produced on a line that comes into contact with gluten, milk & pine nuts.
Regular pizza bases – Gluten

Fennel Sausage – Gluten

Regular pepperoni – Milk

Holy F*** Sauce – Gluten, Soya, Milk, Celery, Mustard, Egg

Garlic & Herb – Egg, Gluten, Milk

Salad Dressing – Mustard, Sulphites, Gluten

BBQ Sauce – Fish, Soya, Celery, Gluten, Sulphites

Chimichurri – Sulphites

Marmite – Gluten, Celery

Fiore di latte mozzarella  – Milk (cow), Rennet

Fresh fiore di latte mozzarella – Milk (cow), Rennet

Goats cheese – Milk (goat’s)

Manchego – Milk (sheep’s), Rennet

Buffalo mozzarella – Milk (buffalo), Rennet

Please ask a member of staff about the allergen information of our specials